The Fist by The Fits (Digital)

Released 2013

Suggested Price: $5.00

Category: Tags: , ,


Digital copy of The Fist by The Fits, released in 2013

About This Album

The Fits live. Fists up! (P. Kleinenstein and V. Hillovich sing songs to confuse and amuse.)


  1. Ladybug’s Picnic
  2. Death On 2 Legs
  3. Star Trek
  4. I’d Rather
  5. Monkeys!
  6. The Sound Of Hitler’s Fiddler
  7. Lowercase n
  8. Emotional Rescue
  9. Elements
  10. Love Turns To Hate