Spine by Veda Hille (Digital)

Released 1996

Suggested Price: $10.00

Category: Tags: , ,


Digital copy of Spine by Veda Hille, released in 1996

About This Album

A dark 90s indie record. Limited numbers available.

(Spine) outlines plainly and poetically the scary precariousness, and sometimes the beauty, of life and love.
Eye Magazine


  1. Slumber Queen
  2. Sweet
  3. Bellyfish
  4. Seasoned
  5. Strange, Sad
  6. Instructions
  7. One Hot Summer
  8. 6 Feet Of Silence
  9. Song For Snake
  10. 26 Years
  11. Shamus And Stone