Silver by Veda Hille (Digital)

ReleasedĀ 2002

Suggested Price: $8.00

Category: Tags: , ,


Digital copy of Silver by Veda Hille, released inĀ 2002

About This Album

A song cycle written for the 25th anniversary of the Vancouver Folk Music Festival.


  1. Bedlam
  2. You Know That Song?
  3. A Toast
  4. Instructions
  5. Stepdaughter’s Delight
  6. Nostalgia Song
  7. Comrades
  8. Who Will Protect Them?
  9. The Heart
  10. Road To Nowhere